## DECLARATION RE SMALL ESTATE OF LESS THAN \$150,000 CALIFORNIA PROBATE CODE SECTIONS 13100-13115

	l,				, state as follows:
1.				(name of	decedent), died on
	(date of death) in				(place of dea
2.	At least 40 days have elapsed since the death of the decedent, as shown in a certified copy of t decedent's death certificate, attached to this declaration.				
3.	□ No proceeding is now being or has been conducted in California for administration of the decedent's estate.	OI	₹		has consented in ayment, transfer, or of the property
4.	The current gross fair market value of the decedent's real and personal property in California, excluding the property described in Probate Code Section 13050, does not exceed \$150,000.				
5.	The following property is to be paid, transferred or delivered to me according to Probate Code Section 13100: [describe the property to be transferred]				
6.	The successor(s) of the decedent, as	define	ed in	California Probate Cod	e Section 13006, is/are
7.	I am:				
	the successor(s) of the decedent (as defined in Section 13006 of the California Probate Code) with respect to the decedent's interest in the described property.	OR		Section 13006 of the	de to act on behalf of decedent (as defined in California Probate the decedent's interest
8.	No other person has a superior right to the interest of the decedent in the described property.  I request that the above-described property be paid, delivered or transferred to me.				
9.					
decla orrect	re under penalty of perjury under the lat.	aws of	the S	State of California that th	ne foregoing is true and
ate _	Sign Name			Print Name	
ata	Sign Namo			Drint Namo	